Best Mini Resistance Bands (Buying Guide And Review)

$19.99
11 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.95
2 new from $9.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Table of Contents

Fit Simplify Resistance Loop Exercise Bands with Instruction Guide, Carry Bag, EBook and Online Workout Videos, Set of 5

$49.97
$10.95
1 new from $10.95
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • Great with any workout. This resistance band set can be integrated seamlessly with every popular workout program including Yoga, Pilates, and more. Or use them for general exercise, stretching, strength training, power weight programs. The included carry bag makes it easy to take your bands with you and do any workout away from home or your home gym.
  • Multiple uses. While these resistance bands are often used for sports and fitness, physical therapists love these physical therapy bands (rehab bands) to help them rehabilitate their patients. Our stretch bands work for people suffering from leg, knee and back injuries and help in recovery from torn MCL and ACL, knee replacement, patella and meniscus rehab. They are also perfect for use by women after pregnancy and birth to keep their bodies in shape.
  • High end exercise bands. Our 12″ by 2″ heavy duty resistance loop bands are made of 100% natural latex - free of non-natural Thermoplastic Elastomer (TPE) and no rubber smell - and come in 5 varying resistance levels. This makes them perfect whether you are just starting to workout or a seasoned workout warrior. Our extra light and light bands are great for beginners, while our medium, heavy and extra heavy exercise bands are targeted for more intermediate and advanced strength training.
  • Superior quality. All of our exercise resistance bands are thoroughly tested before we ship them out to you. This ensures your bands are easy on skin and free from defects and will provide you with a worry free experience. Take a look at our complimentary instruction guide and 41-page E-Book, where we include dozens of illustrated exercises that demonstrate how to use our resistance bands for legs, arms, back, shoulders, ankles, hips and stomach. Bonus access to our online video workout guide.
  • Lifetime guarantee. We stand by the quality of our exercise bands, and if they don't work out for you for any reason then send it back to us for your full money back. We know you will love them.

iheartsynergee 10 Pack Mini Band Resistance Loop Exercise Bands Black X-Heavy Resistance

$27.95
1 new from $27.95
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • ★ FLASH SALE! - BUY ONE GET ONE 25% OFF. USE CLAIM CODE SFBOGO25. Professional grade exercise mini bands increase your flexibility and strength. Get your shoulders, hip, arms and legs toned fast. Perform better using Synergee exercise bands for arms workouts, therapeutic exercise and strength training.
  • ★ HIGHEST QUALITY - Synergee bands are perfect exercise mini bands for Insanity Asylum, CrossFit, P90X, Yoga, Pilates and Running. Synergee exercise mini bands are the best flexibility bands for everyone to perform better, whether you are an elite athlete or are just trying to get back into shape or tone up.
  • ★ PHYSICAL THERAPISTS APPROVED - Physical Therapists and Personal Trainers use the Synergee exercise mini bands! Our bands are used as Physical Therapy bands for recovery after Torn MCL, Torn ACL and Knee replacement to improve mobility.
  • ★ WHATS IN THE PACKAGE - Includes: Set of 10 Black Bands X-Heavy Resistance 40-45lbs. All bands measure 12" by 2".
  • ★ ALL AROUND PROTECTION - Buy with confidence knowing that no matter what, we've got your back! We offer a better than money back guarantee, if there is an issue with your product for any reason we will refund you and send you a new one absolutely FREE! We stand by our products and only manufacture the absolute BEST!

Limm Resistance Bands Exercise Loops - Set of 5, 12-inch Workout Flexbands for Home Fitness, Stretching, Physical Therapy and More - Includes Bonus eBook, Instruction Manual, Online Videos & Carry Bag

$44.99
$9.97
2 new from $9.97
2 used from $ 9.59
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • Each resistance band is made of 100% natural latex (TPE free), is odor free and has a different strength so that you can increase the intensity of your workout gradually
  • Improve muscle tone in arms, legs, ankles, back & buttocks without need for expensive gym memberships or exercise equipment
  • Straps are 12" long so they can be stretched further - Great for Stretching, Warm-Ups, Home Workouts, Physical Therapy, Yoga, Pilates & Crossfit!
  • Flexible bands are lightweight, durable and compact so you can take them along in a purse or briefcase in the included carry bag
  • Set of 5 top quality exercise bands come with complimentary 'Home Workouts' eBook, printed manual, handy travel bag & 100% lifetime satisfaction guarantee

VICTOREM Mini Loop Resistance Bands - Exercise, Physical Fitness, Home Workout Training Set – CrossFit, Exercise, Fitness (Light Pink, Coral, Pink, Light Purple, Dark Purple)

$17.99
$14.99
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • DIFFERENT LEVELS OF RESISTANCE-Great for athletes of all ages, each exercise band comes with a different level of resistance, ranging from X-Light to X-Heavy. This allows athletes to find the level of resistance that is comfortable and most beneficial to the specific movement desired.
  • SUITABLE FOR MANY EXERCISES-Use these bands for a range of workouts, from legs, to arms, ankles, shoulder, hips and even abdominal core workouts.
  • WORKOUT COMPATIBILITY-Victorem Bands are ideal for assisting in P90x, CrossFit, Yoga, Insanity, Pilates, Hot Yoga, and Beach Body workouts. Anyone looking to increase mobility or muscle stamina and strength can use these bands, as they are used routinely by personal trainers and physical therapists. These bands are even useable at home for anyone looking for an injury prevention or injury rehabilitation tool.
  • QUALITY MATTERS-Don't purchase a band with low ratings that will break within your first workout! These bands are made to last and we will give a 100% money back guarantee to anyone who is not satisfied with the product. Bands are made of Latex.
  • TAKE THEM ANYWHERE-Our bands even come with a sporty carrying case, making it even easier to take with you on the go. This, our quality, and extra band (5 bands included), separates our products from competitors.

Semx Resistance Bands, [Set of 5] Exercise Bands with E-Book/User Guide/Carry Bag, Resistance Loop Bands for Yoga/Pilates/Stretching/Strengthening/Fat Burning Exercises/Physical Therapy

$15.95
$9.95
1 new from $9.95
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • 【MULTIPLE USE AND FREE E-BOOK】The exercise bands are ideal for Warm-Ups, Body Stretching, Yoga, Pilates, Fat Burning, Home Workouts & Fitness at gym. Exclusive E-Book guides you 33 ways how to use band effectively, free to download on our website.
  • 【VARIOUS RESISTANCE】Made of 100% odor-free natural latex, flexible and durable premium quality assured. Various strength levels (5LBS, 15LBS, 20LBS, 30LBS, 40LBS) choose the right one based on your current physical training stage.
  • 【START WORKOUT ANYWHERE】With lightweight carry bag you can easily take fitness bands to the office, gym or travel. Perfect gift choice for friends and family, build healthy and fitness lifestyle together.
  • 【PRO REHAB MATE】Great for rehabilitation groups: for therapy rehabilitate from torn ligament, MCL, ACL, fracture and muscle sprains. And also post-pregnancy female's fitness choice, helps you recover body shape effectively.
  • 【100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE】 Risk-Free Purchase, if you are not satisfied with our products for any reason, we will give you 100% MONEY BACK. Now add the product to shopping cart.

Perform Better Exercise Mini Band, Set of 4 - All colors 10"x 2"

$17.95
2 new from $17.95
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • Suitable For All Fitness and Strength Training Levels
  • Use anywhere - on the field, at home, in the clinic or gym, or even when traveling.
  • Set of 4 Bands - Light-Yellow, Medium-Green, Heavy-Blue and Extra Heavy-Black
  • Can be used for lateral steps, leg extensions, and shoulder stabilization exercises
  • Size - All resistance bands are 9" Long x 2" Wide

DYNAPRO Resistance Bands- Mini Precision Loop Exercise Bands with E-Quickstart Workout Guide (Black-Green-Red-Blue)

$19.99
$8.99
1 new from $8.99
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • 4-PIECE RESISTANCE BANDS give you a variety of resistance levels. Light, Medium, Heavy and X-Heavy loops with an E-Quickstart Workout Guide by Crush Personal Trainers will be emailed once the order ships.
  • VERSATILE TRAINING TOOL for upper and lower body resistance training - ideal for lateral movement and shoulder stabilization exercises as well as leg extensions
  • SNAP-RESISTANT and eco-friendly 100% natural rubber bands require no spotter. Perform horizontal chest press, biceps curls and overhead triceps extensions safely on your own, anytime and anywhere.
  • COMPACT AND PORTABLE for use in your home gym, at the office and as you travel. Our 4-Piece Resistance Bands Set comes with a drawstring storage pouch for easy carrying in your briefcase or luggage.
  • 1-YEAR MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE ensures your satisfaction. In the event that our Resistance Bands do not perform to your expectations, return them for a no-questions-asked 100% refund of your purchase price.

Sports Research Resistance Bands | Resistance Training, Yoga and Physical Therapy Mini Loop Bands | Includes Free Mesh Carrying Bag (4 pack (Light)

$23.22
1 new from $23.22
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • 4 different levels of resistance: Light, Medium, Heavy, X-Heavy.
  • Effective for both upper and lower body training.
  • Mini-Bands can be used anywhere - on the field, at home, in the clinic or gym, or even when traveling.

GYMBANDIT - Set of 5 Premium-Quality Resistance Bands with Bag - Tone Legs and Glutes at Home or At The Gym

$24.00
$18.99
1 new from $18.99
2 used from $ 17.09
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • 1️⃣ QUALITY: Gymbandit Mini Bands don't just look good. They are made with premium quality, 100% natural latex that is free of cheap fillers found in more inexpensive products. Our bands don't snap. We promise.
  • 2️⃣ RESISTANCE: No flimsy bands here. This mini band set has up to 60lbs of resistance, with latex at widths of 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm, 1.2mm and 1.5mm- the thickest mini bands available on Amazon.
  • 3️⃣ VERSATILITY: Our resistance bands are strong enough to be used alone, or incorporated into your lifts at the gym. Our bands will challenge you at even the lightest resistance.
  • 4️⃣ ECO-FRIENDLY: You care about the environment and so do we. Our bands are made of ethically-sourced, 100% natural latex that is processed without sending toxic emissions into the atmosphere.
  • 5️⃣ INTEGRITY: We love our product, and we hope you will too. Our reviews are 100% authentic. If for whatever reason you are unhappy with your purchase, get in contact and we'll refund you in full.

GYMBANDIT The Heavy Set - 3 Ultra-Heavy Mini Loop Resistance Bands

$19.99
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • 1️⃣ QUALITY: Gymbandit Mini Bands don't just look good. They are made with premium quality, 100% natural latex that is free of cheap fillers found in more inexpensive products. Our bands don't snap. We promise.
  • 2️⃣ SERIOUS RESISTANCE: This tough trio has up to 100lbs of resistance, with latex at widths of 1.5mm, 1.7mm and 2.0mm- the thickest mini bands available anywhere.
  • 3️⃣ CONVENIENCE: This set of ultra-heavy bands comes with a carrying bag for easy storage and portability. Work out anytime, anywhere.
  • 4️⃣ ECO-FRIENDLY: You care about the environment and so do we. Our bands are made of ethically-sourced, 100% natural latex that is processed without sending toxic emissions into the atmosphere.
  • 5️⃣ INTEGRITY: We love our product, and we hope you will too. Our reviews are 100% authentic. If for whatever reason you are unhappy with your purchase, get in contact and we'll refund you in full.

Athleema Set of 3 Loop Resistance Bands (Light, Medium, Heavy) 10" X 2"

$7.99
1 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • Made of the highest quality and durable latex that is snap resistant. Bands are 10 inches by 2 inches when laid flat (20 inch circumference) Tested to ensure best user experience. Backed by a LIFETIME guarantee. If it breaks we will replace it for free.
  • NO NEED TO BUY MORE EXPENSIVE SETS WITH MORE THAN 3 BANDS. Easily combine the bands to get a wide variety of resistance levels. Use them individually or combined and have 7 different resistance level options.
  • Perfect for P90x, CrossFit, Beach Body, Yoga, Pilates, General Exercise, Stretching, Insanity, Physical Therapy, Rehabilitation, and much more. Over 100 different exercise that will work arms, legs, back, shoulders, ankles, hips, back and stomach.
  • Athleema Loop Resistance Bands are ideal for all your exercise of physical therapy needs. Beneficial for Sports and Fitness, Explosive Movements, Strength Training, Pregnant Woman and Mothers After Birth, Rehab After Injury, Injury Prevention, and People Who Are Just Starting To Work Out.
  • Resistance Bands are the perfect gift for Christmas, Mother's Day, Father's Day, Birthdays, Holidays, or just a nice Surprise. Buy one for yourself and for someone else!

Resistance Bands Exercise Set of 5 12inch Workout Loop Bands with 100% Natural Latexl For Workout and Physical Therapy

$31.99

Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • ◆ PERFECT FOR ANY POPULAR WORKOUT-ZOKEA mini bands with excellent stretch feature, it can be integrated with all kinds of workout program, like Crossfit, squats, P90x, Yoga, Beach Body, Yoga, Pilates and more, and also great for general exercise, strength training, stretching, power weight programs.
  • ◆ PHYSICAL THERAPY-ZOKEA resistance bands can be also worked as physical exercise therapy bands to help people rehabilitate from leg, knee or back injuries, and work well for recovering torn MCL and ACL, knee replacement, patella and meniscus rehabilitation. Moreover, they are ideal for postnatal mother to improve and keep body in shape.
  • ◆WORKOUT ANYWHERE, ANYTIME-ZOKEA Resistance Bands are with small carry bag , very easy to take, allows you to do any workout everywhere at any time you want, helps to achieve your fitness goals.
  • ◆LIFETIME GUARANTEE-ZOKEA Stands by 100% quality of our resistance bands. Each single loop band is thoroughly tested before we put our name on it. We have 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: if they don't work out for you for any reason then send it back to us for your full money back.
  • ◆ PREMIUM QUALITY & 100% NATURAL LATEX RESISTANCE BAND- ZOKEA 5 Varying resistance level mini bands with different color, each band is easy to recognize with strength code and you can increase the intensity of your workout gradually, Extra light and light bands are tailored for beginners, medium, heavy and extra bands are great for more intermediate and advanced strength training. 12"x2" with 100% natural latex, Non-Toxic and Eco-friendly, which is durable, snap resistant and skin-friendly.

Perform Better Professional Medium Exercise Mini Band (10 Pack), Green

$27.95
1 new from $27.95
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • Mini-bands can be used anywhere - on the field, at home, in the clinic or gym, or even when traveling
  • Effective for both upper and lower body training and suitable for all fitness and strength training levels
  • By using resistance bands for dynamic warmup, you can target the hip and shoulder complexes
  • When used in conjunction with other exercises these band sequences can help activate the core as well as prime movers, synergists and stabilizers in the hip and shoulder area
  • Mini XL bands measures 12" x 2" and comes as a set of 10 resistance bands. Available in 4 resistances - yellow is light resistance, green is medium resistance, Blue is heavy resistance and Black is extra-heavy resistance

SKLZ Mini Bands

$19.99
11 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • SKLZ RESISTANCE BANDS. These small, portable resistance bands are perfect for the gym or while traveling. Use SKLZ exercise bands wherever you go to get a low impact, high-intensity training session
  • TOTAL BODY WORKOUT. SKLZ resistance bands are an effective and versatile training tool that can be used anywhere. Use for upper and lower body resistance training as well as for lateral movement exercises, leg extensions, and should stabilization
  • WORKOUT WHEREVER YOU GO. Enhance any workout by adding SKLZ mini resistance bands. Available in three different resistances to challenge any workout, anywhere
  • HIGH QUALITY: SKLZ resistance bands are built to last. Constructed from high quality, durable latex in three difference resistances; Light (Yellow), Medium (Red), Heavy (Black), to make sure you get the most out of your workout
  • 30 DAY RISK FREE AND 1 YEAR WARRANTY. Backed with a 30-day money back guarantee and 1-year industry-best warranty

Serious Steel Fitness 12" Resistance Band #2 Red

$9.95
2 new from $9.95
Free shipping
Learn More
Amazon.com
as of October 15, 2018 10:11 pm

Features

  • Sale is for one #2 (red) band - Intermediate level hip abduction and adduction (10 to 50 lbs of tension)
  • Bands come in four sizes as well as set. The #1, #2 and #3 bands are ideal for hip and glute workouts as well as your banded powerlifting training.
  • The #4 Green band is strictly designed for banded powerlifting training. This is a very strong band!
  • Serious Steel Mini bands have the same tension ratings as the 41" verison - just smaller.
  • Purchase two (2) bands if you plan on using these for banded powerlifting training.